Εκτεταμένη αναζήτηση

SIX OF CROWS : BOOK 1

Bardugo, Leigh

Εκδότης Indigo , ISBN 9781780622286


Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.



Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.



A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.

A runaway with a privileged past.

A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.

A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.



Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.



Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.



An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

Περίληψη


Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.



Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.



A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.

A runaway with a privileged past.

A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.

A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.



Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.



Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.



An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

Πληροφορίες προϊόντος

  • Συγγραφέας Bardugo, Leigh
  • Eκδότης Indigo
  • ISBN 9781780622286
  • Κωδικός Ευριπίδη 040100065408
  • Έτος κυκλοφορίας 2016
  • Σελίδες 512
  • Διαστάσεις
  • Βάρος 350 gr

Bardugo, Leigh

Συγγραφέας

Leigh Bardugo is the #1 New York Times- and USA Today-bestselling author of Crooked Kingdom, Six of Crows and the Grisha Trilogy: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in advertising, journalism, and most recently, makeup and special effects. These days, she lives and writes in Hollywood, where she can occasionally be heard singing with her band. Find her website at www.leighbardugo.com and follow her on Twitter @lbardugo. More books by Leigh Bardugo

Κριτικές πελατών

Γράψτε μια κριτική

Τα νέα μας

Τo blog μας

Οι εκδηλώσεις μας

Παιδική εκδήλωση
Close

Παραλαβή απο κατάστημα

SIX OF CROWS : BOOK 1

Θα γίνει κράτηση στο όνομα σας και θα ειδοποιηθείτε με e-mail για την παραλαβή από το κατάστημα της επιλογής σας, αφού πρώτα επιβεβαιωθεί η πληρωμή .