Εκτεταμένη αναζήτηση

JUDY MOODY AND THE BUCKET LIST PB

Mcdonald, Megan

Εκδότης Walker Books , ISBN 9781406370478

Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school moods – Judy has them all! This internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds, is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Lauren Child. When Judy discovers Grandma Lou's "Bucket List", she comes up with her own list of things to accomplish before the Fourth Grade. That list leads Judy into an array of outlandish situations, and Judy can't help but wonder what it means that her grandmother's list is nearly complete.

Περίληψη

Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school moods – Judy has them all! This internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds, is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Lauren Child. When Judy discovers Grandma Lou's "Bucket List", she comes up with her own list of things to accomplish before the Fourth Grade. That list leads Judy into an array of outlandish situations, and Judy can't help but wonder what it means that her grandmother's list is nearly complete.

Πληροφορίες προϊόντος

  • Συγγραφέας Mcdonald, Megan
  • Eκδότης Walker Books
  • ISBN 9781406370478
  • Κωδικός Ευριπίδη 040100061399
  • Έτος κυκλοφορίας 2016
  • Σελίδες 0
  • Διαστάσεις
  • Βάρος 0 gr
  • Ηλικία Για Ηλικία 6-9

Mcdonald, Megan

Συγγραφέας

Η Μέγκαν ΜακΝτόναλντ είναι η βραβευμένη συγγραφέας της σειράς "Μιμή η Νευρική". Υποστηρίζει πως οι περισσότερες ιστορίες της Μιμής δημιουργήθηκαν από τη ζωή της με τις τέσσερις αδελφές της. Ομολογεί πως είναι η "Μιμή η Νευρική". Ίδια, ολόιδια με την ηρωίδα της. Ζει στη βόρεια Καρολίνα μαζί με τον σύζυγό της. Μπορείτε να ανακαλύψετε περισσότερα για τη συγγραφέα στο προσωπικό της site: www.meganmcdonald.net

Κριτικές πελατών

Γράψτε μια κριτική

Τα νέα μας

Τo blog μας

Οι εκδηλώσεις μας

Παιδική εκδήλωση
Close

Παραλαβή απο κατάστημα

JUDY MOODY AND THE BUCKET LIST PB

Θα γίνει κράτηση στο όνομα σας και θα ειδοποιηθείτε με e-mail για την παραλαβή από το κατάστημα της επιλογής σας, αφού πρώτα επιβεβαιωθεί η πληρωμή .