Εκτεταμένη αναζήτηση

Αρχική / ΒΙΒΛΙΑ / Books in Εnglish / Children's and teenage books / Children fiction / STINK-THE WORLD'S WORST SUPER STINKEST SNEAKERS PB

STINK-THE WORLD'S WORST SUPER STINKEST SNEAKERS PB

Mcdonald, Megan

Εκδότης Walker Books , ISBN 9781406347067

Stink's foul-smelling sneakers make a guest appearance in the third book in the hilarious series about the little brother of Judy Moody.
Ever wanted to know what the WORST smell in the world is? Super-sniffer Stink Moody is finding out all about terrible pongs in the third book in the series, perfect for fans of Horrible Histories, Captain Underpants and Mr Gum. Plus, look out for the illustrated "Stinky facts" at the end of each chapter – Stink knows just how to make science fun. When his class go on a field trip to the Gross-Me-Out exhibition at the science museum, Stink discovers that his nose has amazing sniffing abilities. Before long, he's set to go toe-to-toe in a stinky-sneaker contest! Will Stink's sneakers be foul enough to win the Golden Clothespin Award?

Περίληψη

Stink's foul-smelling sneakers make a guest appearance in the third book in the hilarious series about the little brother of Judy Moody.
Ever wanted to know what the WORST smell in the world is? Super-sniffer Stink Moody is finding out all about terrible pongs in the third book in the series, perfect for fans of Horrible Histories, Captain Underpants and Mr Gum. Plus, look out for the illustrated "Stinky facts" at the end of each chapter – Stink knows just how to make science fun. When his class go on a field trip to the Gross-Me-Out exhibition at the science museum, Stink discovers that his nose has amazing sniffing abilities. Before long, he's set to go toe-to-toe in a stinky-sneaker contest! Will Stink's sneakers be foul enough to win the Golden Clothespin Award?

Πληροφορίες προϊόντος

  • Συγγραφέας Mcdonald, Megan
  • Eκδότης Walker Books
  • ISBN 9781406347067
  • Κωδικός Ευριπίδη 040100056415
  • Έτος κυκλοφορίας
  • Σελίδες 0
  • Διαστάσεις
  • Βάρος 0 gr
  • Ηλικία Για Ηλικία 6-9

Mcdonald, Megan

Συγγραφέας

Η Μέγκαν ΜακΝτόναλντ είναι η βραβευμένη συγγραφέας της σειράς "Μιμή η Νευρική". Υποστηρίζει πως οι περισσότερες ιστορίες της Μιμής δημιουργήθηκαν από τη ζωή της με τις τέσσερις αδελφές της. Ομολογεί πως είναι η "Μιμή η Νευρική". Ίδια, ολόιδια με την ηρωίδα της. Ζει στη βόρεια Καρολίνα μαζί με τον σύζυγό της. Μπορείτε να ανακαλύψετε περισσότερα για τη συγγραφέα στο προσωπικό της site: www.meganmcdonald.net

Κριτικές πελατών

Γράψτε μια κριτική

Τα νέα μας

Τo blog μας

Οι εκδηλώσεις μας

Παιδική εκδήλωση
Close

Παραλαβή απο κατάστημα

STINK-THE WORLD'S WORST SUPER STINKEST SNEAKERS PB

Θα γίνει κράτηση στο όνομα σας και θα ειδοποιηθείτε με e-mail για την παραλαβή από το κατάστημα της επιλογής σας, αφού πρώτα επιβεβαιωθεί η πληρωμή .