Εκτεταμένη αναζήτηση

JUDY MOODY GIRL DETECTIVE PB

Mcdonald, Megan

Εκδότης Walker Books , ISBN 9781406380767

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Ruby Redfort, this is the ninth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series.

Judy is in a sleuthing, Nancy Drew kind of mood. So what’s a WBMS (world’s best mystery solver) to do? Go find a mystery, that’s what! And she doesn’t have to snoop for long: when Mr Chips, a beloved crime-dog-in-training, goes missing, Judy Drewdy and her chums, Agents Dills Pickle (Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky) and James Madagascar (Stink) find themselves in a real, honest-to-jeepers mystery. Was Mr Chips stolen by dirty dognappers? And why are chocolate chip cookies disappearing all over town? Watch out for red herrings – and clever references to classic Nancy Drew mysteries – as Eagle Eye Moody and company are hot on the case!

Περίληψη

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Ruby Redfort, this is the ninth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series.

Judy is in a sleuthing, Nancy Drew kind of mood. So what’s a WBMS (world’s best mystery solver) to do? Go find a mystery, that’s what! And she doesn’t have to snoop for long: when Mr Chips, a beloved crime-dog-in-training, goes missing, Judy Drewdy and her chums, Agents Dills Pickle (Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky) and James Madagascar (Stink) find themselves in a real, honest-to-jeepers mystery. Was Mr Chips stolen by dirty dognappers? And why are chocolate chip cookies disappearing all over town? Watch out for red herrings – and clever references to classic Nancy Drew mysteries – as Eagle Eye Moody and company are hot on the case!

Πληροφορίες προϊόντος

  • Συγγραφέας Mcdonald, Megan
  • Eκδότης Walker Books
  • ISBN 9781406380767
  • Κωδικός Ευριπίδη 040100068174
  • Έτος κυκλοφορίας 2018
  • Σελίδες 192
  • Διαστάσεις
  • Βάρος 188 gr
  • Ηλικία Για Ηλικία 6-9

Mcdonald, Megan

Συγγραφέας

Η Μέγκαν ΜακΝτόναλντ είναι η βραβευμένη συγγραφέας της σειράς "Μιμή η Νευρική". Υποστηρίζει πως οι περισσότερες ιστορίες της Μιμής δημιουργήθηκαν από τη ζωή της με τις τέσσερις αδελφές της. Ομολογεί πως είναι η "Μιμή η Νευρική". Ίδια, ολόιδια με την ηρωίδα της. Ζει στη βόρεια Καρολίνα μαζί με τον σύζυγό της. Μπορείτε να ανακαλύψετε περισσότερα για τη συγγραφέα στο προσωπικό της site: www.meganmcdonald.net

Κριτικές πελατών

Γράψτε μια κριτική

Τα νέα μας

Τo blog μας

Οι εκδηλώσεις μας

Παιδική εκδήλωση
Close

Παραλαβή απο κατάστημα

JUDY MOODY GIRL DETECTIVE PB

Θα γίνει κράτηση στο όνομα σας και θα ειδοποιηθείτε με e-mail για την παραλαβή από το κατάστημα της επιλογής σας, αφού πρώτα επιβεβαιωθεί η πληρωμή .