Εκτεταμένη αναζήτηση

JUDY MOODY MOOD MARTIAN

Mcdonald, Megan

Εκδότης Walker Books , ISBN 9781406380798

The twelfth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series about the irrepressible Judy Moody, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.

Will the real Judy Moody please stand up? In honour of Backwards Day, Judy Moody decides to turn that frown upside down, make lemonade out of lemons and be nice to stinky little brothers. In fact, Judy becomes a NOT moody, cool-as-a-cucumber neat freak for one whole entire day. But when her combed hair, matching outfits and good moods hang around for days after, her friends begin to worry. Could this smiley Judy be an imposter?

Περίληψη

The twelfth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series about the irrepressible Judy Moody, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.

Will the real Judy Moody please stand up? In honour of Backwards Day, Judy Moody decides to turn that frown upside down, make lemonade out of lemons and be nice to stinky little brothers. In fact, Judy becomes a NOT moody, cool-as-a-cucumber neat freak for one whole entire day. But when her combed hair, matching outfits and good moods hang around for days after, her friends begin to worry. Could this smiley Judy be an imposter?

Πληροφορίες προϊόντος

  • Συγγραφέας Mcdonald, Megan
  • Eκδότης Walker Books
  • ISBN 9781406380798
  • Κωδικός Ευριπίδη 040100068175
  • Έτος κυκλοφορίας 2017
  • Σελίδες 208
  • Διαστάσεις
  • Βάρος 0 gr

Mcdonald, Megan

Συγγραφέας

Η Μέγκαν ΜακΝτόναλντ είναι η βραβευμένη συγγραφέας της σειράς "Μιμή η Νευρική". Υποστηρίζει πως οι περισσότερες ιστορίες της Μιμής δημιουργήθηκαν από τη ζωή της με τις τέσσερις αδελφές της. Ομολογεί πως είναι η "Μιμή η Νευρική". Ίδια, ολόιδια με την ηρωίδα της. Ζει στη βόρεια Καρολίνα μαζί με τον σύζυγό της. Μπορείτε να ανακαλύψετε περισσότερα για τη συγγραφέα στο προσωπικό της site: www.meganmcdonald.net

Κριτικές πελατών

Γράψτε μια κριτική

Τα νέα μας

Τo blog μας

Οι εκδηλώσεις μας

Παιδική εκδήλωση
Close

Παραλαβή απο κατάστημα

JUDY MOODY MOOD MARTIAN

Θα γίνει κράτηση στο όνομα σας και θα ειδοποιηθείτε με e-mail για την παραλαβή από το κατάστημα της επιλογής σας, αφού πρώτα επιβεβαιωθεί η πληρωμή .